GYNECOLOGY AND OBSTETRICS
Shqip

02 2603 100; 02 2603 105

Prof. Gligor Dimitrov
PhD. M.D., Chief of gynecology and obstetrics
email: gligor.dimitrov@remedika.com.mk

Prof. Gjorgji Babushku
PhD. M.D., Chief of operational gynecology
email: jbabusku@remedika.com.mk

Prof. Gordana Adamova
PhD. M.D., Chief of perinatology
email: gadamova@remedika.com.mk

Zorancho Petanovski
PhD, M.D., Chief of IVF department
email: zpetanovski@remedika.com.mk

Jovan Efremovski
M.D., Chief of maternity wards
email: info@remedika.com.mk

Jane Stojkovski
M.D., gynecology and obstetrics specialist
email: info@remedika.com.mk

Kosta vasilevski
M.D., gynecology and obstetrics specialist
email: kvasilevski@remedika.com.mk

Snezana Stojkovska
M.D., gynecology and obstetrics specialist
email: sstojkovska@remedika.com.mk

Makjuli Hadzi Lega
M.D., gynecology and obstetrics specialist
email: mhadzi-lega@remedika.com.mk

Elena Petrova
M.D., gynecology and obstetrics specialist
email: epetrova@remedika.com.mk

Zoran Jovanovski
M.D., gynecology and obstetrics specialist
email: zjovanovski@remedika.com.mk

Simonida Kotlarova Poposka
M.D., gynecology and obstetrics specialist
email: skotlarova@remedika.com.mk

Afrodita Stomnaroska
M.D., gynecology and obstetrics specialist
email: astomnaroska@remedika.com.mk

  • GYNECOLOGY
  • OBSTETRICS
• Gyne-exam, PAP test; HPV typing ; Biopsy; Laser-treatment of precancerous lesions

• Video- Colposcopy

• Vaginal 3D, 4D and Color Doppler Sonography of genital tumours

• Transabdominal and vaginal surgery od gynecologic tumours

• Laparoscopy and hysteroscopy

• Urodynamics

• Corrective surgery for incontinence and genital prolapse

• Non-invasive, laser treatment of incontinence, prolapsed and perimenopasal conditions

• Treatment od menstrual disturbances and postmenopausal states

• Conservative and surgical treatment od chronic pelvic pain and pelvic inflammatory disease
• Normal and high-risk pregnancy care and surveillance

• 3D / 4D Ultrasonography during pregnancy

• Early screening of anomalies in the first trimester

• Chorionbiopsy, amniocentesis, fetoscopy

• Ultrasound screening and evaluation of the fetal heart in 20-22 week of gestation

• Regional anesthesia for labor and delivery

• Baby-friendly hospital

• Billy-Bed phototherapy

• Special neonatal care with complete monitoring